Juliet

The Capulets and the Montagues…or shall I say the Tolomeis and the Marescotis??

This is a story of a young girl who suddenly finds out that she is a descendent of Juliet (Giulietta Tolomei)….Touring around Siena she is trying to find the truth to what happened to her parents, and find the treasure she is sure her mother has hidden.

I don’t really know where this story is going to go, but my predictions are Eva Maria bad…Alessandro good….Umberto bad!!!

I am enjoying this book, although I am not too sure about Ghosts that ride around on motorcycles….still trying to get past that…if that is really what he is…..

Well I was correct when I guessed that Umberto was bad…he is the one in charge of all the evil doings in Siena…As for Romeo and Ghosts…I won’t say who it was but it certainly wasn’t Romeo and I wasn’t prepared for who it was either!!!   What a twist in the plot!!  So exciting!!!

Wow…Now I don’t know who to trust in this story…love the twists and turns this story is taking me on…

Wow…so he is Romeo…I can’t get over the twists and turns in this novel…it is so very exciting…I am almost finished and I can’t even begin to imagine how this story is going to end!  I do however believe that Eva Maria is still a bad character and she has been hired by Umberto to kill her….but is Romeo involved in that plot…I don’t know….I just don’t know….I really want to trust him…I really really do because Romeo loves Juliet!!!

So I have finished this book and I give it 5 stars…I thought it was a great story and a wonderful twist on the ever popular classic…I would definitely recommend this story!!

Leave a Reply

