One at a time part 2

Alright…so I have done it again…I hate that I do this to myself!!!!   But 5 on the go???   really…I need to get this under control….but the worst part is is that I really want to have them all done by the end of the year, and that only gives me 36 days….wow….I really don’t know if I am going to even begin to get there…..Maybe if I go for 3 books….seeing as one of those books is over 700 pages long….so my challenge is to finish….Juliet, Jane Eyre, One Day.  And then we will go from there.

 

Leave a Reply

