Confessions of an evil step sister

So this story is a re-telling of the world famous classic Cinderella.

I just don’t know if I like it or not…I am halfway through and it is very different.  It is not anything like the Cinderella that I know.   Cinderella, or shall I say Clara, as that is her name in this story is a changeling.  How weird is that???

I had to step back and totally forget what I know of Cinderella and I had to read it with an open mind…I am finding that that is helping me understand this story a little bit better.   It is a very good story, and I will post more when I finish!!!

I have finished…It was actually a good story…some parts were still there from the Cinderella that I grew up with, but it was still different enough that it was like reading it for the first time.

Definitely worth reading!!!

Leave a Reply

