Rebecca

Wow, what a powerful story.  How hard it would be to move into your new home as a new bride, only to live in the shadow of your new husbands dead wife,  and a housekeeper that won’t let you forget that you are not the one that is dead.

 

This book was incredible.  I loved the fact that the main character remained nameless throughout the whole book.  It made it easier to connect with “her”.  I never would have expected the twist that occurred in this book.  I loved that about it as well, I am so tired of books that are predictable, and this book was anything but that.  I am very glad that I read this book!!  Very recommendable.

Leave a Reply

