A Place Called Here

Well…..the book I just finished was A Place Called Here  by Cecelia Ahern.  It was a good book, but a little bit different.  I don’t want to say anything bad about it bedcause I LOVE Cecelia Ahern and she is a fantastic writer…..in fact she is the reason I want to write….She is just amazing.  Unfortunatly this was not a book that I would read again….at least for me.  I know that it is “fiction” but to me fiction should be a little bit on the realistic side, and to me the book just wasn’t. 
I do love her as a writer……and I will continue to read everything she publishes…..So please read it and let me know what you think!!!!!

2 thoughts on “A Place Called Here

Leave a Reply

